Northeast Texas Shrine Club

The Shrine Club is made up from members from the following counties: Camp, Franklin, Morris, Rains and Titus.

President Jim L. Alford P.P.
Vice President Bill Guy
Sec./Tres. James Duck
Hospital Chairman Harold Conner
Chaplain J. D. Baumgardner

Happening' At Hella

Provide your name and email address to get, Happenin' At Hella, our weekly update email.