• Camel's Calf Online - The January 2017 Edition of the Camel's Calf is now online. You can go here to download it.

Monday, January 16, 2017

Welcome To Hella Shrine!

 

 

Mission Statement

Shriners are men committed to family, engaged in ongoing personal growth, and dedicated to providing superior healthcare improving the quality of life for children and families in need regardless of their ability to pay, and providing quality programs and services for its members, their families and friends in a spirit of fun, fellowship, and social camaraderie.

Vision

Implement programs and activities to drive a new era for stability and growth.

 

 

We are glad you are here!  Like all Shriners around the world, we are all Freemasons.

We hope that your visit to our website will encourage you to learn more about Freemasonry as well as Shriners.

At Hella Shrine, we have a lot of fun! Our 4,000 Shrine families enjoy many activities which we believe you'd enjoy, too.

Please take a few minutes and look our website over from top to bottom.The things you'll see will demonstrate that we have a great time as Shriners!

We hope you'll join us!

For information on joining Hella Shriners, please contact our office at 972-240-6624, go to the Contact Us link for additional contact information.

 

2016_Divan_Photos_-_Potentate_-_Osborne.jpg

 

Thanks for stopping by!

Wayne Osborne
Illustrious Potentate 2016

Do You Know A Child That
Needs Our Help?

childneedshelp

Learn how to refer a patient here.

Coming Up At Hella

Mon Jan 16 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Scottish Rite Stated Meeting
Thu Jan 19 @12:00AM
Grand Lodge
Fri Jan 20 @12:00AM
Grand Lodge
Sat Jan 21 @12:00AM
East/West Shrine Game
Sat Jan 21 @12:00AM
Grand Lodge
Mon Jan 23 @ 6:00PM - 12:00AM
Golden Gloves
Tue Jan 24 @ 6:00PM - 12:00AM
Golden Gloves
Wed Jan 25 @ 6:00PM - 12:00AM
Golden Gloves
Thu Jan 26 @ 6:00PM - 12:00AM
Golden Gloves
Fri Jan 27 @ 6:00PM - 12:00AM
Golden Gloves