• Camel's Calf Online - The February 2016 Edition of the Camel's Calf is now online. You can go here to download it.

Saturday, February 06, 2016

Welcome To Hella Shrine!

 

 

Mission Statement

Shriners are men committed to family, engaged in ongoing personal growth, and dedicated to providing superior healthcare improving the quality of life for children and families in need regardless of their ability to pay, and providing quality programs and services for its members, their families and friends in a spirit of fun, fellowship, and social camaraderie.

Vision

Implement programs and activities to drive a new era for stability and growth.

 

 

We are glad you are here!  Like all Shriners around the world, we are all Freemasons.

We hope that your visit to our website will encourage you to learn more about Freemasonry as well as Shriners.

At Hella Shrine, we have a lot of fun! Our 4,000 Shrine families enjoy many activities which we believe you'd enjoy, too.

Please take a few minutes and look our website over from top to bottom.The things you'll see will demonstrate that we have a great time as Shriners!

We hope you'll join us!

For information on joining Hella Shriners, please contact our office at 972-240-6624, go to the Contact Us link for additional contact information.

 

caldwell copy-500

 

Thanks for stopping by!

Bobby Caldwell
Illustrious Potentate 2015

Do You Know A Child That
Needs Our Help?

childneedshelp

Learn how to refer a patient here.

Coming Up At Hella

Sat Feb 06 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
Divan Midwinter - Houston, Texas
Sun Feb 07 @ 2:00PM -
101's Super Bowl Party
Sat Feb 13 @ 6:30PM -
Potentate's Ball
Mon Feb 15 @ 6:30PM -
Scottish Rite Stated Meeting at S.R.
Tue Feb 16 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Divan and Finance Meeting
Wed Feb 17 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Hella Hospital Committee Meeting
Thu Feb 18 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Hella Stated Meeting
Sat Feb 20 @12:00AM
Chili Cook-off
Sun Feb 21 @12:00AM
D.O.N. Ceremonial
Fri Feb 26 @12:00AM
T.S.M.P.A. Midwinter, Galveston, Texas